Meet Our Team

Joanne Chavez

Joanne Chavez

Title: Accounting

joanne@autowebexpo.com

Nathan Sadjadi

Nathan Sadjadi

Title: Finance Manager

Nathan@autowebexpo.com

Amie Cruz

Amie Cruz

Title: Sales Consultant

Aime@autowebexpo.com

Raquel Gomez

Raquel Gomez

Title: Title Clerk

Raquel@autowebexpo.com

Jon Rivera

Jon Rivera

Title: Service Manger

Jonathon@autowebexpo.com

John Shumaker

John Shumaker

Title:

Johnshumaker@autowebexpo.com